HET liga 2017/2018

Olomouc 

vs

Plzeň 
SK Sigma Olomouc vs FC Viktoria Plzeň
17.round
Sun 18.2.2018, 16:00
rounddatehome awayhalf-time
17. Sun 18.2.2018 Olomouc Olomouc  16:00 Plzeň  Plzeň  
18. Mon 26.2.2018 Plzeň Plzeň  17:00 Jihlava  Jihlava  
19. Sat 3.3.2018 Ostrava Ostrava    Plzeň  Plzeň  
20. Sat 10.3.2018 Plzeň Plzeň    Liberec  Liberec  
21. Sat 17.3.2018 Zlín Zlín    Plzeň  Plzeň  
22. Sat 31.3.2018 Plzeň Plzeň    Mladá Boleslav  Mladá Boleslav  
23. Sat 7.4.2018 Bohemians 1905 Bohemians 1905    Plzeň  Plzeň  
24. Sat 14.4.2018 Plzeň Plzeň    Sparta  Sparta  
25. Sat 21.4.2018 Brno Brno    Plzeň  Plzeň  
26. Sat 28.4.2018 Plzeň Plzeň    Karviná  Karviná  
27. Sat 5.5.2018 Slavia Slavia    Plzeň  Plzeň  
28. Sat 12.5.2018 Plzeň Plzeň    Slovácko  Slovácko  
29. Sat 19.5.2018 Plzeň Plzeň    Teplice  Teplice  
30. Sat 26.5.2018 Dukla Praha Dukla Praha    Plzeň  Plzeň  
rounddatehome awayhalf-time
16. Sat 2.12.2017 Plzeň Plzeň  2:0 Jablonec  Jablonec (1:0)
15. Sun 26.11.2017 Teplice Teplice  0:0 Plzeň  Plzeň  
14. Sat 18.11.2017 Slovácko Slovácko  1:4 Plzeň  Plzeň (0:2)
13. Sun 5.11.2017 Plzeň Plzeň  1:0 Slavia  Slavia (0:0)
12. Fri 27.10.2017 Karviná Karviná  1:3 Plzeň  Plzeň (0:2)
11. Sun 22.10.2017 Plzeň Plzeň  3:0 Brno  Brno (3:0)
10. Sun 15.10.2017 Sparta Sparta  0:1 Plzeň  Plzeň (0:1)
9. Sun 1.10.2017 Plzeň Plzeň  2:1 Bohemians 1905  Bohemians 1905 (0:1)
8. Sat 23.9.2017 Mladá Boleslav Mladá Boleslav  0:2 Plzeň  Plzeň (0:2)
7. Mon 18.9.2017 Plzeň Plzeň  2:1 Zlín  Zlín (2:1)
6. Sat 9.9.2017 Liberec Liberec  0:3 Plzeň  Plzeň (0:2)
5. Sun 27.8.2017 Plzeň Plzeň  3:0 Ostrava  Ostrava (0:0)
4. Sun 20.8.2017 Jihlava Jihlava  1:2 Plzeň  Plzeň (1:0)
3. Sat 12.8.2017 Plzeň Plzeň  1:0 Olomouc  Olomouc (0:0)
2. Sun 6.8.2017 Jablonec Jablonec  0:1 Plzeň  Plzeň (0:1)
1. Sat 29.7.2017 Plzeň Plzeň  4:0 Dukla Praha  Dukla Praha (4:0)
 
© FC VIKTORIA Plzeň & eSports.cz, s.r.o. & Beneš & Michl
facebook |  twitter |  Google+ |  YouTube |  RSS kanál